a

Graphic Novel
VIEW GALLERY
JLA: RIDDLE OF THE BEAST

A fantasy adventure in the tradition of The Lord of the Rings, JLA: RIDDLE OF THE BEAST tells the tale of a young hero who sets out to save his world by defeating a monstrous Beast. Set in a feudal world of sorcerers and demonic creatures, Robin Drake goes on a treacherous quest to unite the feuding lords and heroes of his world so that they can rise up together against the return of the Beast and his evil army. But as the young boy attempts to fulfill his mission, he finds that the fear and ignorance that have fractured the land may be a greater threat than any ungodly monster. Employing beautifully rendered paintings and wonderful characterization, this book features imaginative sword and sorcery interpretations of Batman, Superman, Flash, Green Lantern and Wonder Woman.