iZombie - "Astroburger" Preview

"Scotty did tell me something. He said he saw zombies..." Episode 11 of iZombie, "Astroburger," airs on Tuesday, May 26, 2015 on The CW.

The Flash - "Fast Enough" Preview

"I've dreamed my whole life about saving her..." The season finale of The Flash, “Fast Enough,” airs Tuesday, May 19, 2015 on The CW.

iZombie - "Mr. Berserk" Preview

"You did hear me say she was an alcoholic...?" Episode 10 of iZombie, "Mr. Berserk," airs on Tuesday, May 19, 2015 on The CW.

Arrow - "My Name Is Oliver Queen" Extended Preview

Will Oliver Queen fail his city? The shocking Arrow Season 3 finale airs this Wednesday, May 13th on The CW.

Arrow - "My Name is Oliver Queen" Preview

"The last thing you will see is your beloved city succumbing to disease and death." The Season 3 finale of Arrow, “My Name is Oliver Queen,” airs Wednesday, May 13, 2015 on The CW.

The Flash - "Rogue Air" Preview

"Who I am is the guy who's not fast enough to stop Wells!" Episode 22 of The Flash, "Rogue Air," airs on Tuesday, May 12, 2015 on The CW.

Arrow - "This is Your Sword" Preview

"You will marry my daughter, and then you will fly to Starling City carrying death." Season 3, Episode 22 of Arrow, “This is Your Sword,” airs Wednesday, May 6, 2015 on The CW.

iZombie - "Dead Air" Preview

"I thought that being a relationship and sex expert might be a little fun." Episode 8 of iZombie, "Dead Air," airs on Tuesday, May 5, 2015 on The CW.

The Flash - "Endgame" Promo

"The real endgame is almost here." How much awesomeness can you pack into a 45-second promo? You're about to find out. The final four episodes of The Flash begin this Wednesday!

The Flash airs Tuesdays at 8 p.m. (7 p.m. CST) on The CW.

Arrow - "Al Sah-Him" Preview

"Oliver Queen is dead. He has been changed." Season 3, Episode 21 of Arrow, “Al Sah-Him,” airs Wednesday, April 29, 2015 on The CW.

Pages

Subscribe to preview