Key to the HOM Halloween Annual Wicked Games Q&A

Key to the HOM Halloween Annual Wicked Games Q&A

By DCE Editorial Wednesday, October 14th, 2009
Angela Rufino, Associate Editor angelarufino Bill Willingham, Writer billwillingham Amy Reeder Hadley, Artist amyhadleygarth Chris Roberson, Writer chris_roberson_halloween_photo_2 Esao Andrews, Cover Artist esaoandrews Guy Major, Colorist guymajor2 Jared Fletcher, Letterer jaredfletcher Lee Loughridge, Colorist leeloughridgekiss Luca Rossi, Artist lucarossi2 Brandon Montclare, Assistant Editor brandonmontclare Mark Buckingham, Artist markbuckingham Peter Milligan, Writer petermilligan-copy Matt Sturges, Writer mattsturges Matt Wagner, Writer mattwagnerjpg Mike Allred, Writer and Laura Allred, Colorist mike-laura-allred Richard Friend, Inker richardfriend_genesimmonskiss Stefano Landini, Finishes stefanolandini Todd Klein, Letterer toddkleinhalloween78 Giuseppe Camuncoli, Artist giuseppecamuncoli-copy Jose Marzan, Jr., Inker josemarzanhalloween-copy Kevin Nowlan, Inker devil-kevin-nowlan-1961-copy Sal Cipriano, Letterer salcipriano-copy Dave McCaig, Colorist davemccaigcostume Shelly Bond, Editor shellybond