TV ALERT: An Early Look at iZombie
With new trailers for Gotham, Constantine and The Flash hitting the web last week, along with your first look at Ben Affleck’s batsuit and the explosive finale for Arrow, you could be forgiven for forgetting about DC Entertainment’s fourth new TV show to be greenlit for the 2014-2015 TV season—iZombie. Especially since The CW hasn’t yet released a trailer for it. However, that doesn’t mean we haven’t gotten a taste of what it’ll look like.
As Part of the 75th Anniversary Celebration of the Dark Knight, DC Entertainment Releases a Free Special Edition of DETECTIVE COMICS #27 at Comic Book Retailers and Book Stores Nationwide

All-Star Batman 75th Anniversary Panel includes Jim Lee, Kevin Smith, Kevin Conroy,
Bruce Timm , Ralph Garman And Peter Girardi

Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman and Vertigo’s The Sandman Comics Now Available for Download
5.2 DCE Gifts to Give this Holiday Season

Sunday, September 22 is the BROOKLYN BOOK FESTIVAL—a day of literature and conversation—not to mention terrific Comic and Graphic Novel programming that's jam packed with some of the

Fans of DC Comics, Vertigo and MAD who are headed to C2E2 in the windy city of Chicago this April have a lot to be excited about.

With WonderCon Anaheim just a few short weeks away, it’s time to announce the con exclusives.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - DC Entertainment