Welcome back for another installment of Preview Monday!

DC All Access - Ep 221 - 9 New Series Coming from DC

Batgirl! Gotham Academy! Lobo! What should we expect from this fall's new comics and creative teams? We don't know...so we spoke with someone who does! In this exclusive DC All Access Comic-Con clip, Tiffany talks to DC Entertainment Co-Publisher Dan DiDio about the exciting new titles and teams coming to The New 52.

Subscribe to DC Comics on Youtube to catch new DC All Access episodes and clips, and be sure to visit DCComics.com for all the latest DC news from SDCC!

Fans of Batman and Gotham City will have more to celebrate this fall! ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY just announced two new DC Comics' comic book series set in Gotham City, available in stores this October.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - GOTHAM ACADEMY