The spectacular comic book series adaptation of Quentin Tarantino’s Academy Award-winning screenplay, DJANGO UNCHAINED, is about to expand to include

Last week, DJANGO UNCHAINED, by Quentin Tarantino, opened in theaters across the country. If you haven’t seen it yet, what are you waiting for?

Seen all the trailers for the movie and can’t wait for the comic book? Well, wait no more.

In the tradition of Chinatown and LA Confidential, writer Simon Oliver explores the hidden world of corruption where money, sex, politics and crime all add up the same thing.
If you didn’t see the announcements last week, Vertigo will be publishing DELIRIUM’S PARTY: A Li
Vertigo Crime has published works from the likes of authors Ian Rankin, Brian Azzarello, Jason Starr, Christos Gage and many others. Today, we add two more titles to the ever growing list of excellent crime/mystery graphic novels.
Subscribe to RSS - jason latour