DC All Access - Ep 9 - Arrow's Grant Gustin, Justice League 3000 and ComicBookGirl19

Who needs Kris Kringle when you have Blair and Tiffany? In this week's all-new episode of "DC All Access," our two hosts give away a specially assembled DC Holiday Bundle. But first, they somehow manage to catch up with the Flash himself, Arrow's Grant Gustin, to talk about his new role on the show as Barry Allen. Also, Simon Oliver and Mark Doyle discuss FBP: Federal Bureau of Physics, artist Howard Porter talks Justice League 3000 and ComicBookGirl19 reviews three of this week's most highly anticipated new comics!

Welcome back for another installment of Preview Monday!

Today, it was announced that beginning with issue #2 the Vertigo comic book series “Collider” will now be known as FBP: FEDERAL BUREAU OF PHYSICS.

Get ready for the impossible to become possible as COLLIDER, a new ongoing sci-fi series by writer Simon Oliver and—making his Vertigo debut—artist Robbi Rodriguez, a

Today, on the DC Entertainment—All Access panel at WonderCon Anaheim art from two of Vertigo’s new mind bending sci-fi comic book series were debuted.

 

At C2E2 Vertigo announced a new ongoing series, COLLIDER.

 

 
 
In the tradition of Chinatown and LA Confidential, writer Simon Oliver explores the hidden world of corruption where money, sex, politics and crime all add up the same thing.
 
If you didn’t see the announcements last week, Vertigo will be publishing DELIRIUM’S PARTY: A Li
 
Vertigo Crime has published works from the likes of authors Ian Rankin, Brian Azzarello, Jason Starr, Christos Gage and many others. Today, we add two more titles to the ever growing list of excellent crime/mystery graphic novels.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - simon oliver