a

Comic Book
VIEW GALLERY
TEEN TITANS #61
U.S. Price: 
2.99
 

Kid Devil's out to prove himself, but that won't stop the latest object of his contempt from getting in the way! In the tradition of Tango and Cash, Starsky and Hutch, and Turner and Hooch comes this instant buddy classic! You've already read "The Blue and The Gold" — Is the world ready for — "The Red and the Blue"?

Talent

Cover Color by: Rod Reis
Letterer Travis Lanham
Written by: Sean McKeever

Starring

Specs

U.S. Price:
2.99
On Sale Date:
Jul 30 2008
Volume/Issue #:
61
Color/B&W:
Color
Trim Size:
Comic
Page Count:
32

 

Comments